I think that this movie was good and in the previews it looks like a good movie, I liked the movie and it had me laughing mostly on some of the parts. My thought about it is good, I really like seeing the movie better then the book. I think I would have still got if I read the book or not, I think the book missed some of the parts. But the book made me understand it better and tell me about what was the berries and things for but they really didnt use the berries because they said both of them won and I think they were a good team of work. Something they did miss in the book is when that girl stung my them insects, that was funny. But one part that was sad when that little girl died, I dont think that was cool -___- , But the rest of the Hunger Games the movie was good I really liked how they setted up the movie. I think if you havent seen this movie you should go see it ASAP! I dont wanna tell you the whole movie cause I dont wanna spoil the moment. But aye go see the movie and tell me if you like it or not ! Thats her sister
This is the little girl that died that was sad. This is who Katniss voluntered for..
This is Peeta and Katniss that were the two tributes that won it together, They did a good job (:
No comments:
Post a Comment